It's a place all right.

Song Index

Since I've reviewed a lot of songs, I've listed them in a more organized format for anyone, including myself, to see if I've ever reviewed a song, even in the bare minimum of reviewing. I've organized them alphabetically by song title, excluding words like "a" or "the" in titles that aren't just those words only, or symbols like "#" or "$" unless those are the only symbols or are meant to represent a letter or number, somehow. Artist names by the song are as listed on the chart where possible and typically represent the artist's name at the time if they change names later. Highly recommended to use your browser's "find" function (something along the lines of Ctrl+F or Cmd+F, no idea where it hides in a mobile browser). Do note that in the linked lists, I may not actually call a song by its actual name here, but it will be on that list. Links are listed in the order I reviewed them from oldest to newest. Also note that my opinion in each review is as it was at the time, it may be different somehow now.

0-9

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

(Back to blog index)